moonshriek.blogg.se

My gaming blog about nerd stuff!

Space Hulk

Kategori: Allmänt

So I have never played this game, not the old boardgame, not the pc game but tonight I had the chance to play the new version of the boardgame and what a Blast it was!!!



The first thing that I see is those stunning Blood Angels and Tyranids, Wow those sculpts! And The tiles and rules are so well done!

And The rules are so simple and easy to dive right into and just purging xenos!

To my opponents big suprise I roll dice like a god and win not just as Genestealers but as Blood Angels aswell as I set the room im standing in on fire and succefully survive the flames and cutting of the Brood before completing the objective!

Mighty fun boardgame with stunning miniatures and amazing yet simple Gameplay! Would love to play again!

Why isnt this sold at GWs all the time??

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: