moonshriek.blogg.se

My gaming blog about nerd stuff!

Its ON!

Kategori: Allmänt

Yepp! Now its on for real! The ticket to Birmingham is payed for, so now its just have to turn into November! Never wished for winter this hard... I will fly to England 1st November and fly home the 4th November. Really looking forward to meeting all you guys! ;)

The Convent is on Sunday, the 3rd.. So whats happening on Saturday we will just have too see. Questing Knight Games will likely be my first stop, need to check out the store and say hi!

So I've seen that people have started to get their WZR stuff.. Jealous? Me? Please.. I would kill to get my stuff! ;) No but seeing people get their stuff, I mean Wow! The models are so great looking, very detailed.. Just hope I can do them justice when I paint them!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: