moonshriek.blogg.se

My gaming blog about nerd stuff!

AVP?

Kategori: AVP

Seems I was wrong in a previous post, dont know if I was tired or just blind. I saw the the possibility that it could be, but thought since its a Prodos product it HAD to be Warzone. Its all clear what it is...
 
I admit it I was wrong! 
 
 
So what we will see from Prodos after the WZR is shipped and done is ofcourse Alien vs Predator! And Im really looking forward to spearguns and shouldercannons! I really hope Arnolds Predator movie character will atleast be a KS exclusive!
 
I will totally play this game if its like WZR, a small skirmish force game (Which would make sense) stuck in a spacestation and the marines fighting through the aliens to escape or something!
 
I say bring it on Prodos!

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: