moonshriek.blogg.se

My gaming blog about nerd stuff!

Assembling a Team!

Kategori: Capitol

Third times the charm right? I've tried to write this two times today.. But here it is!

This weekend is full of activity! Today I'm (the whole family) moving to a new apartment! And on Sunday my little girl turns two years old!

Even with all the stress and panick packing I found time to glue together WZR Characters!

Mitch Hunter

He will be my Warlord in smaller games 500 - 600pts. In larger games he will be paired with either Bob or Drougan for a Doomtrooper pair.

Big Bob

This towering fellow will be my Warlord of choice since Im really a Ranged player. With him in charge Mitch and Drougan can pair up.

Drougan

Now this guy cannot be used as a Warlord in Capitol since he's Imperial so he have to rely to his good relations to my Mitch to be able to see some fighting ;)

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: